Calendar

South's Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Soccer home against North Iredell
South Iredell
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Beta and NHS Induction
-
Soccer @ Jesse Carson
Jesse Carson
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Football @ North
North Iredell
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Board of Education End-of-Year Work Session
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Mon, Nov 4
Abbreviated Committee of the Whole Board of Education Meeting
-
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Nov 5
Thu, Nov 7
Cross Country Banquet
-
Fri, Nov 8
Football home against Jesse Carson
South Iredell
Sat, Nov 9
Cross Country @ States Meet
Ivy Redmon Park, Kernersville
Marine Corp Birthday Ball
PAC Auditorium
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Special Called Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School
Wed, Nov 13
Progress Reports
Traditional Campuses
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
ASVAB Testing
-
Media Center
Soccer Banquet
-
Athletic Boosters
-
Wed, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Traditional School Calendar Dates