MCJROTC

Activities

Welcome to South Iredell MCJROTC update 18 Nov 2019

MCJROTC teaches citizenship, self-discipline, and responsibility.  We have a Drill Team, an Air Rifle Team, a Physical Fitness Team, and many opportunities for community service.

 

Join REMIND to stay updated with MCJROTC Events:

      Text to 81010 with Message @SIUSMC          or          email  to @SIUSMC@mail.remind.com

 

Cyber Patriot

Drill Team

Rifle Team

PT Team

 

Calendar

November 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early College Calendar Dates
  • Graduation Times and Locations
  • Traditional School Calendar Dates
  • ASEC
  • CATS
  • CCE Parent/Student Calendar
  • CCTL
  • Celeste Henkel
  • Central
  • Cloverleaf
  • Coddle Creek
  • Cool Spring
  • Crossroads
  • DPATS
  • East Iredell Elementary
  • East Iredell Middle iCal
  • East Iredell Middle Normal
  • EIMS Media Center
  • Harmony
  • Lake Norman Elementary
  • Lake Norman High
  • Lakeshore Elementary
  • Lakeshore Middle
  • LES Club Calendar
  • LNE Enhancement Rotation
  • N.B. Mills
  • North Iredell High
  • North Iredell Middle
  • Northview
  • Pressly
  • School Bond Information Meetings
  • Scotts
  • Secondary Schools
  • Sharon
  • Shepherd
  • South Iredell High
  • Statesville High
  • The Brawley School
  • The Brawley School Google Calendar
  • Third Creek
  • Third Creek Middle
  • Troutman Elementary
  • Troutman Middle
  • Union Grove
  • West Iredell High
  • West Iredell Middle
  • WHES
  • WHES After School Activities
  • WHMS Events
  • WIHS JROTC
  • Woodland Heights
  • Woodland Heights Middle