Student Center Staff

Kimberly Van Buren

Email: kvanburen@iss.k12.nc.us

Students with Last Names: A-E

 

Corey Davis

Email: corey_davis@iss.k12.nc.us

Students with Last Names: F-L

 

Elizabeth Hagaman

Email: elizabeth_hagaman@iss.k12.nc.us

Students with Last Names: M-R

 

Jennifer Gambill

Email: jennifer_gambill@iss.k12.nc.us

Students with Last Names: S-Z

 

Kelly Rife

Email: krife@iss.k12.nc.us

Student Assistance Program Coordinator SAP

 

Cheryl Harmon

Email: charmon@iss.k12.nc.us

Data Manager

 

Judy Kurfees

Email: jkurfees@iss.k12.nc.us

Administrative Assistant

 

Jim Williams

Email: jimwilliams@iss.k12.nc.us

Career Development Coordinator