South Iredell High School
Melissa Nava

Melissa Cruz-Nava A-FEmail: m_cruz-nava@iss.k12.nc.usCounselor

Corey Davis

 

 

 

 

Corey Davis G-LEmail:  corey_davis@iss.k12.nc.usCounselor

Cheree Cardwell

Cheree Cardwell M-R
Email: cheree_cardwell@iss.k12.nc.usCounselor

Christine Verolme
Christine Verolme S-Z
Email: christine_verolme@iss.k12.nc.us

Counselor

 

Yvette Shelter
Yvette Shelter
Email: yvette_shelter@iss.k12.nc.us
Student Assistance Program Coordinator SAP

What is SAP?

Wendy Gant

Wendy Gant
Email:  wendy_gant@iss.k12.nc.usData Manager

Judy Kurfees

 

 

 

 

Judy KurfeesEmail: jkurfees@iss.k12.nc.usAdministrative Assistant

Jim Williams

 

 

 

 

Jim WilliamsEmail: jimwilliams@iss.k12.nc.usCareer Development Coordinator